Zum Inhalt springen

Das Team des LVR-Instituts für Versorgungsforschung

Sandra Engemann M.A.

Sandra Engemann M.A.
Bild-Großansicht

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: +49 (0) 221 8993-283

E-Mail: Sandra.Engemann@lvr.de

(in Elternzeit)

Nach oben

Hannah Gröber

Hannah Gröbner

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: +49 (0) 221 8993-220

E-Mail: Hannah.Groeber@lvr.de

Nach oben

Dr. Sophie Groß

Sophie Groß
Bild-Großansicht

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: +49 (0) 221 8993-606

E-Mail: Sophie.Gross@lvr.de

Nach oben

Julia Hahn

Assistentin der Direktorin

Telefon: +49 (0) 221 8993-286

E-Mail: Julia.Hahn1@lvr.de

Nach oben

Josephine Heinz M.Sc.

Josephine Heinz
Bild-Großansicht

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: +49 (0) 221 8993-289

E-Mail: Josephine.Heinz@lvr.de

Nach oben

Olaf Karasch M.Sc.

Olaf Karrasch

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49 (0) 221 8993-283

E-Mail: Olaf.Karasch@lvr.de

Nach oben

Inna Klee

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon +49 (0) 221 8993-384

E-Mail: Inna.Klee@lvr.de

Nach oben

Dr. Isabell Lehmann

Bild-Großansicht

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: +49 (0) 221 8993-838

E-Mail: Isabell.Lehmann@lvr.de

Nach oben

Rabea Lukies B.A.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon +49 (0) 211 922 2742

E-Mail: Rabea.Lukies@lvr.de

Nach oben

Dr. Isabelle Reinhardt

Dr. Isabelle Reinhardt
Bild-Großansicht

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: +49 (0) 221 8993-287

E-Mail: Isabelle.Reinhardt@lvr.de

Nach oben